Our Team

Our promise to our clients

Jim Bryant - Cincinnati - 513.699.4459

I like to be the guy with the differing opinion... always challenging the “norm”. I have a crazy passion for news, sports, and high-tech gadgets and hardly any for working out on a regular basis.

Been in marketing since Gerber was looking for their first baby model. Love creating things that alter people’s current course of action.

jbryant@2060digital.com

Matt Chamberlin - Cincinnati - 513.410.4024

I’m a proud “marketing geek”; it’s my profession, it’s my hobby, and it’s my 2nd love, only next to my family (wife, 3 daughters, & 3 dogs) and friends. Plain and simple, I grow businesses. I also believe Lacrosse is the greatest sport in the world.

mchamberlin@2060digital.com

Jason Cookson - Indianapolis - 317.507.1490

Husband. Father. Son. Brother. Nature and potato chip lover who has lived most of my adult life in Indy. I know the neighborhoods and market trends. Combine that with my knowledge of digital marketing and you have a powerful marketing partner.

jcookson@2060digital.com

Adam Mark - Cincinnati/Columbus - 614.440.9467

I have always liked variety. That is what I love about my job. One minute; I am a helping a performing arts center sell tickets and the next, working with a health care provider increase awareness and appointment setting for cancer screening. It is very rewarding.

amark@2060digital.com

Bob Romell - Cincinnati - 513.289.4949

Over a decade in digital. I enjoy competition in work and personal life. In work, partnering with business owners to come up with the right digital strategy and solution. In free time, competing on the soccer field.

bromell@2060digital.com

Renee Sanders - Detroit - 810.397.9967

I am a local resident dedicated to my clients. I love the rapid ever changing pace of the advertising industry. My experience in the market allows me to design a holistic campaign for your business that will operate at the speed of success.

rsanders@2060digital.com

Sherry Schoessler - Detroit - 586.873.4949

Thinking outside of the box is my specialty! Being a creative thinker is where your company benefits the most with up to date marketing that makes you rise above the rest. My well thought through program is to ensure that your customer follows along the path engaging with YOUR company.

schoessler@2060digital.com

Natalie Simmons - Nashville - 615.881.3139

I'm a Unicorn Nashville Native who's as Southern as Sweet Tea. I bring to the table; 15 years Digital Marketing & Advertising experience that I've utilized to consult and partner with Businesses big, small, local and nationwide to be successful. It’s my professional passion to find the most effective ways to grow your business.

nsimmons@2060digital.com

Shawn Wallack - Cleveland - 216.513.0009

I am passionate about business and love to talk with business owners about their challenges and desires for growth. Coming up with different ideas and ways to grow revenue gives me a feeling of success.

swallack@2060digital.com

Brad Waite - Nashville - 615.429.8668

I’m proud to say I have over 25 years of experience building adaptive and creative advertising campaigns. I’m very client-focused and I understand the value of open communication and honesty when it comes to building strategic business partnerships.

bwaite@2060digital.com